Skip To Content

School Council

School Council

Under the guidelines of The Education Reform Act of 1993, public schools must organize a school council to develop annual School Improvement Plans. This council is comprised of an administrator, parent representatives, teacher representatives, and community representatives. The council members are elected and serve for a two-year term. The greater school public is invited to attend all meetings, and agendas will be posted on this site in advance. This is a great opportunity for parents, teachers, and community members to get involved in decisions and initiatives at Taylor Elementary School. Please contact Mr. Michael Stanton, Principal, for more information (508-543-1607).

2023-2024 School Council Members: 

Michael Stanton, Principal

Teacher Representative: Jennifer Powers, Math Specialist

Teacher Representative: Danna Collins, Reading Specialist

Parent Representative: Grace Maier

Parent Representative: Matthew Renaud

Community Representative: Tricia Moses